WHITE HOUSE JESUIT RETREAT

Jesuit retreat center high on the bluffs of the Mississippi River in St. Louis, MO.  Since 1922, thousands of people from around the world make annual three-day silent, guided retreats here to relax, reconnect with God and strengthen their spirituality.  A true gem in the Midwest!  Call 314-416-6400 or 1-800-643-1003.  Email reservations@whretreat.org  7400 Christopher Rd.  St. Louis, MO 63129

Both men's and women's retreats are offered as well as recovery retreats.

Take Spirituality to the Next Level!

 

2017 DATES:

16 Thursday April 20-23

17 Thursday April 27-30

18 Thursday May 4-7

24 Thursday June 8-11

29 Monday June 19-22

28 Thursday June 22-25

31 Thursday July 6-9

33 Thursday July 13-16

35 Thursday July 27-30

40 Thursday August 17-20

42 Thursday August 24-27

44 Thursday Sept 7-10

45 Thursday September 14-17

46 Monday September 18-21

47 Thursday September 21-24

49 Monday Sept 25-28

48 Thursday Sept 28-1

50 Thursday Oct 5-8

51 Monday October 9-12

52 Thursday October 12-15

53 Thursday Oct 19-22

54 Thursday Oct 26-29

55 Thursday Nov 2-5

58 Thursday Nov 16-19

59 Monday Nov 27-30

60 Thursday Nov 30-3

62 Thursday Dec 7-10

 

Join Our Email List