WHITE HOUSE JESUIT RETREAT

Jesuit retreat center high on the bluffs of the Mississippi River in St. Louis, MO.  Since 1922, thousands of people from around the world make annual three-day silent, guided retreats here to relax, reconnect with God and strengthen their spirituality.  A true gem in the Midwest!  Call 314-416-6400 or 1-800-643-1003.  Email reservations@whretreat.org  7400 Christopher Rd.  St. Louis, MO 63129

Both men's and women's retreats are offered as well as recovery retreats.

Take Spirituality to the Next Level!

Silent, preached retreats based on the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius.  Schedule includes a series of conferences by the retreat director, Benediction, Masses, Rosary, Confession opportunities, Sacrament of Anointing, time for personal prayer, discernment, meditation and more. 

Ways to Register:

1. Contact your parish Captain or Ambassador and let them know you plan to attend

2. Call the White House office at 314-416-6400

3. Register online CLICK HERE

Please note- if you are not coming with a parish group a non-refundable $50 deposit is required to register.  You can pay this online, over the phone or by mailing a check to White House Retreat7400 Christopher Dr.  St. Louis, MO 63129.

2019 Dates

29 Monday June 17-20

28 Thursday June 20-23

31 Thursday July 11-14

33 Thursday July 18-21

35 Thursday August 1-4

40 Thursday August 22-25

41 Friday August 30-Sept 1 (Co-Ed)

42 Thursday September 5-8

45 Thursday September 19-22

46 Monday September 23-26

47 Thursday September 26-29

49 Monday September 30-Oct 3

48 Thursday October 3-6

50 Thursday October 10-13

51 Monday October 14-17

52 Thursday October 17-20

53 Thursday October 24-27

54 Thursday October 31-Nov 3

55 Thursday November 7-10

58 Thursday November 21-24

65 Thursday November 28-Dec 1 (Men's Recovery)

59 Monday December 2-5

60 Thursday December 5-8

62 Thursday December 12-15

2020 Men’s Retreats

1 Thursday January 9-12

2 Thursday January 16-19

3 Thursday January 23-26

4 Thursday January 30-Feb 2

5 Thursday February 6-9

6 Thursday February 13-16

7 Thursday February 20-23

8 Thursday March 5-8

9 Thursday March 12-15

10 Thursday March 19-22

11 Thursday March 26-29

12 Thursday April 2-5

63 Monday April 13-16

13 Thursday April 16-19

15 Thursday April 23-26

17 Thursday April 30-May 3

18 Thursday May 14-17

24 Thursday June 11-14

29 Monday June 22-25

31 Thursday July 9-12

33 Thursday July 16-19

35 Thursday July 30-Aug 2

40 Thursday August 20-23

42 Thursday August 27-30

45 Thursday September 17-20

46 Monday September 21-24

47 Thursday September 24-27

49 Monday September 28-31

48 Thursday October 1-4

50 Thursday October 8-11

51 Monday October 12-15

52 Thursday October 15-18

53 Thursday October 22-25

54 Thursday October 29-Nov 1

55 Thursday November 5-8

58 Thursday November 19-22

65 Thursday November 26-29

59 Monday November 30-Dec 3

60 Thursday December 3-6

62 Thursday December 10-13

Join Our Email List